So it's been raining here a lot lately, which is good and all, but it's killing my riding time. I guess if I wasn't such a pussy I'd go out anyway. The good thing with all of my time is that I can go out when the rain stops. That's not always an option when your working 9-5. Over the last few days I've been try'n to clean out the shop/garage. It was getting to the point that you couldn't even walk in there with out the possibility of braking your neck. There's alot of stuff in there, but the ultimate goal it to get the misses in the garage over the winter months.
before


Of course it had to rain in my parade. I double checked the forcast and there was one tiny little spec that managed to get us.

after


And the tables still a mess...that's today's project and hopefully some welding time as well.

before


Of course it had to rain in my parade. I double checked the forcast and there was one tiny little spec that managed to get us.

after


And the tables still a mess...that's today's project and hopefully some welding time as well.

Labels: rain rain go away

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home